Skip to content Skip to navigation

Meet Our Team

      

Kunal Sinha - Director, Dining Services                     

Email: ksinha2@ucmerced.edu

      

Mitch Vanagten - Executive Chef                          

Phone: (209) 675-8049

Email: mvanagten@ucmerced.edu

 

Executive Chef Mattew Perez - Executive Sous Chef (Pic coming soon)

Phone: (209) 382-4547

Email: mperez233@ucmerced.edu

   

Executive Chef Anthony Pangelina (Pic coming soon) 

  Carlos Gonzalez – Bobcat Snack shop Lead – cgonzalez237@ucmerced.edu 
 
 

David R Sanchez – YWDC Manager

Email: druiz26@ucmerced.edu

Jorge Herrera Gomez - Lakeside Catering Manager

Phone: (209) 228-3427

Email: jherreragomez@ucmerced.edu

                                

Rogelio Chavez - Lakeside Catering Events Manager

Phone: (209) 228-3428

Email: rchavez27@ucmerced.edu

Jaye Tressler - Pavilion Dining Center Manager

Phone: (209) 228-2287

Email: jtressler@ucmerced.edu 

 

 

Jeramiah Nord - Retail Manager  

Phone: (209) 259-8931

Email: jnord@ucmerced.edu

   

Julie Sagusay - Training & Development Manager for Auxiliaries

Phone: (209) 228-4172

Email: jsagusay@ucmerced.edu

Randolph Rogge -  Lantern Cafe Lead

Email: rrogge@ucmerced.edu