Skip to content Skip to navigation

Meet Our Team

      

Mitch Vanagten- Executive Chef                          

Phone: (209) 675-8049

Email: mvanagten@ucmerced.edu

Buntha John Oung- QA Cheff III Pavilion Dining Center & Lakeside Catering

Phone: (209) 382-4547

Email: boung@ucmerced.edu

Jorge Wario- QA Chef Palivion Dining Center

Phone: (209) 658-7649

Email: jwario@ucmerced.edu

Randy Rogge- Pavilion Dining Center Lead

Phone: (209) 259-8417

Email: rrogge@ucmerced.edu

 

Katrina Trexler- Pavilion Dining Center Manager              

Phone: (209) 228-4773

Email: ktrexler@ucmerced.edu

Mario Trujillo Espinoza- Pavilion Dining Center Assistant Manager

Phone: (209) 355-9667

Email: mtrujilloespinoza@ucmerced.edu

     

 

Gilbert Rios- Yablokoff-Wallace Dining Center Chef Manager                                 

Phone: (209) 228-4916

Email: grios6@ucmerced.edu

 

Debbie Henderson- Catering Sales, Conference & Event Services

Phone: (209) 228-3137

Email: dhenderson8@ucmerced.edu

Jorge Herrera Gomez- Lakeside Catering Manager

Phone: (209) 228-3427

Email: jherreragomez@ucmerced.edu

                                

Rogelio Chavez- Lakeside Catering Events Manager

Phone: (209) 228-3428

Email: rchavez27@ucmerced.edu

Jaye Tressler- Lakeside2Go Catering Manager

Phone: (209) 228-2287

Email: jtressler@ucmerced.edu 

Aaron Winek- Systems Analyst & Yablokoff-Wallace Dining Center Manager

Phone: (209) 228-3136

Email: awinek@ucmerced.edu 

Amanda Johnson- Financial Analyst

Phone: (209) 228-2287

Email: ajohnson65@ucmerced.edu

Jeramiah Nord- Summits Marketplace, Maketplace Express, & Operations Manager

Phone: (209) 228-4268

Email: jnord@ucmerced.edu

Ericka Garcia- The Summits Marketplace Lead

Phone:

Email: egarcia225@ucmerced.edu

Sean Murray- Interim Director of Dining Services

Phone: (209) 228-2473

Email: smurray8@ucmerced.edu

Julie Sagusay- Training & Development Manager for Auxiliaries

Phone: (209) 228-4172

Email: jsagusay@ucmerced.edu

Paula Diaz- Lantern Cafe Manager

Phone: (209) 382-4454

Email: pdaiz23@ucmerced.edu

Lacy Okley-  Lantern Cafe Lead

Phone: (209) 382-4315

Email: lyokley@ucmerced.edu