Skip to content Skip to navigation
See our Campus Ready site for most up to date information about the fall semester.Campus ReadyCOVID Help

Meet Our Team

      

Mitch Vanagten - Executive Chef                          

Phone: (209) 675-8049

Email: mvanagten@ucmerced.edu

Buntha John Oung - Executive Sous Chef

Phone: (209) 382-4547

Email: boung@ucmerced.edu

Jorge Wario - Quality Assurance

Phone: (209) 658-7649

Email: jwario@ucmerced.edu

 

Katrina Trexler - Pavilion Dining Center Manager              

Phone: (209) 228-4773

Email: ktrexler@ucmerced.edu

Mario Trujillo Espinoza - Pavilion Dining Center Manager

Phone: (209) 355-9667

Email: mtrujilloespinoza@ucmerced.edu

Jorge Herrera Gomez - Lakeside Catering Manager

Phone: (209) 228-3427

Email: jherreragomez@ucmerced.edu

                                

Rogelio Chavez - Lakeside Catering Events Manager

Phone: (209) 228-3428

Email: rchavez27@ucmerced.edu

Jaye Tressler - Pavilion Dining Center Manager

Phone: (209) 228-2287

Email: jtressler@ucmerced.edu 

Aaron Winek - Pavilion Dining Center Manager and Systems Analyst

Phone: (209) 228-3136

Email: awinek@ucmerced.edu 

Jeramiah Nord - Yablokoff-Wallace Dining Center Manager

Phone: (209) 259-8931

Email: jnord@ucmerced.edu

Ericka Garcia - The Summits Marketplace Lead

Phone:

Email: egarcia225@ucmerced.edu

Sean Murray - Associate Director

Phone: (209) 228-2473

Email: smurray8@ucmerced.edu

Julie Sagusay - Training & Development Manager for Auxiliaries

Phone: (209) 228-4172

Email: jsagusay@ucmerced.edu

 

 

Lacee Yokley -  Lantern Cafe Lead

Phone: (209) 382-4315

Email: lyokley@ucmerced.edu