Skip to content Skip to navigation

Meet Our Team

      

Mitch Vanagten, Executive Chef                          

Phone: (209) 675-8049

Email: mvanagten@ucmerced.edu

       

Katrina Trexler, Dining Center Manager              

Phone: (209) 228-4773

Email: ktrexler@ucmerced.edu

     

 

Gilbert Rios, Chef Manager                                 

Phone: (209) 228-4916

Email: grios6@ucmerced.edu

 

Jorge Herrera Gomez, Catering Manager

Phone: (209) 228-3427

Email: jherreragomez@ucmerced.edu

                                

Rogelio Chavez, Events Manager

Phone: (209) 228-3428

Email: rchavez27@ucmerced.edu

Jorge Wario, Principal Cook

Phone: (209) 658-7649

Email: jwario@ucmerced.edu 

Aaron Winek, Systems Analyst

Phone: (209) 228-3136

Email: awinek@ucmerced.edu 

Amanda Johnson, Financial Analyst

Phone: (209) 228-2287

Email: ajohnson65@ucmerced.edu

Jeramiah Nord, Operations Manager

Phone: (209) 228-4268

Email: jnord@ucmerced.edu

                                

Randy Rogge, Dining Center Lead

Phone: 

Email: rrogge@ucmerced.edu

Ericka Garcia, The Summits Marketplace Lead

Phone:

Email: egarcia225@ucmerced.edu

Sean Murray, Interim Director of Dining Services

Phone: (209) 228-2473

Email: smurray8@ucmerced.edu

Julie Sagusay, Training & Development Manager for Auxiliaries

Phone: (209) 228-4172

Email: jsagusay@ucmerced.edu

 

Jaye Tressler, Lakeside 2Go Manager

Phone: (209) 228-4445

Email: jtressler@ucmerced.edu