Skip to Content

Contact Us

Email us at dining@ucmerced.edu for any questions or feedback!

 

 

Directors

 

 Sean Murray

Associate Director, Dining Services

smurray8@ucmerced.edu

  

Managers

 

Satellite/Mobile Operations

Jeramiah Nord

Operations Manager

209.228.4268

jnord@ucmerced.edu

 

 

Dining 

Mitch Vanagten

Executive Chef / Manager

mvanagten@ucmerced.edu

 

Julie Sagusay

Dining Center Manager

209.228.4172

jsagusay@ucmerced.edu

 

 

Catering

 

Jorge Herrera-Gomez

Catering Manager

209.228.2287

jherreragomez@ucmerced.edu

 

Jaye Tressler

Assistant Catering Manager

209.228.2287

jtressler@ucmerced.edu